Collegio docenti

  • Collegio dei Docenti XXX Ciclo:
Cognome Nome Tel. Ufficio Fax Email Pagina Web
Branca Ferdinando      
Brullo Salvatore 095 430901    s.brullo@unict.it  
Catalano Stefano 095.7195714    catalano@unict.it  
Cirrincione Rosolino 095.7195601  095.7195602  r.cirrincione@unict.it  
Cristaudo Antonia 0956139944  Luned́ dalle ore 09.00 alle 11.00  acristau@unict.it  
De Guidi Giorgio 095 7195 704    deguidi@unict.it  
Di Stefano Agata 095 7195713    distefan@unict.it

http://www.dipbiogeo.unict.it/distefano

Ferlito Carmelo 095 7195740    cferlito@unict.it  
Ferrante Margherita     marfer@unict.it  
Giusso Del Galdo Gianpietro 095 551120    g.giusso@unict.it  
Gresta Stefano 095 7195709    gresta@unict.it

http://www.dipbiogeo.unict.it/gresta

Maniscalco Rosanna 095.7195717    maniscal@unict.it

http://www.dipbiogeo.unict.it/maniscalco

Mazzoleni Paolo 095 7195744    pmazzol@unict.it

http://www.dipbiogeo.unict.it/mazzoleni

Messina Angela 095 7384243  095 337036  mess@unict.it

http://www.unictbiolmol-lab.it

Monaco Carmelo 095 7195731    cmonaco@unict.it;

http://www.dipbiogeo.unict.it/monaco

Privitera Maria 095 551120  095 441209  mprivite@unict.it

http://www.dipbot.unict.it/

Raccuia Salvatore Antonino 0956139956    salvatore.raccuia@cnr.it  
Saccone Salvatore 095 7306 037  mercoled́ e venerd́ dalle ore 10.00 alle 12.30  saccosal@unict.it

http://saccone.dba.unict.it

Viccaro Marco 095.7195741    m.viccaro@unict.it

http://www.volcanology-unict.it