Organizzazione

Direttore:
Prof. Carmelo Monaco cmonaco@unict.it

Vicedirettore:
Prof. Antonia Cristaudo acristau@unict.it

Responsabili di Sezione:
Prof. Salvatore Saccone (Biologia Animale) saccosal@unict.it
Prof. Pietro Pavone (Biologia Vegetale) pietropavone@yahoo.it
Prof. Rosolino Cirrincione (Scienze della Terra) r.cirrincione@unict.it

Giunta:
Prof. Antonietta Rosso rosso@unict.it
Prof. Stefano Gresta gresta@unict.it
Prof. Vera D’Urso dursove@unict.it
Prof. Gianpietro Giusso del Galdo g.giusso@unict.it
Prof. Giovanna Pappalardo pappalar@unict.it
Prof. Marta Puglisi mpuglisi@unict.it

Commissione Paritetica:
Prof. Stefano Catalano (Presidente) catalano@unict.it
Prof. Mirella Clausi mclausi@unict.it
Prof. Venera Ferrito v.ferrito@unict.it
Prof. Bianca M. Lombardo bm.lombardo@unict.it
Prof. Rosanna Maniscalco maniscal@unict.it
Prof. Giancarlo Rappazzo rappazzo@unict.it
Giulia Maria R. Costanzo ricciaaa.gc@gmail.com
Agnese Maria I. Messina agnesemessina@hotmail.com
Francesco Musumeci musumeci303@gmail.com
Gaia Sacco gaiasacco176@gmail.com
Antonio Stroscio anto92flr@gmail.com
Francesca Toscano freency2001@yahoo.it