Staff

Cognome Nome Curriculum Tel. Ufficio Fax Email Pagina Web
Barbano Maria Serafina

095.7195729    barbano@unict.it

http://www.dipbiogeo.unict.it/barbano

Barone Germana

095.7195742    gbarone@unict.it

http://www.dipbiogeo.unict.it/barone/

Carbone Serafina

095.7195710    carbone@unict.it

http://www.dipbiogeo.unict.it/carbone/

Catalano Stefano

095.7195714    catalano@unict.it  
Cirrincione Rosolino

095.7195601  095.7195602  r.cirrincione@unict.it  
De Guidi Giorgio

095 7195 704    deguidi@unict.it  
Di Stefano Agata

095 7195713    distefan@unict.it

http://www.dipbiogeo.unict.it/distefano

Distefano Giovanni

095 7195732    G.Distefano@unict.it  
Fazio Eugenio

095.7195752    efazio@unict.it

http://www.dipbiogeo.unict.it/fazio/

Ferlito Carmelo

095 7195740    cferlito@unict.it  
Fiannacca Patrizia

095 7195738    pfianna@unict.it

http://www.dipbiogeo.unict.it/fiannacca

Gresta Stefano

095 7195709    gresta@unict.it

http://www.dipbiogeo.unict.it/gresta

Imposa Sebastiano

095 7195701  095 7195726  imposa@unict.it  
Lombardo Giuseppe

095 7195722    lombardo@unict.it

http://www.dipbiogeo.unict.it/lombardo/

Maniscalco Rosanna

095.7195717    maniscal@unict.it

http://www.dipbiogeo.unict.it/maniscalco

Mazzoleni Paolo

095 7195744    pmazzol@unict.it

http://www.dipbiogeo.unict.it/mazzoleni

Monaco Carmelo

095 7195731    cmonaco@unict.it;

http://www.dipbiogeo.unict.it/monaco

Ortolano Gaetano

0957195754    ortolano@unict.it;

http://www.dipbiogeo.unict.it/ortolano

Pappalardo Giovanna

095 7195715    pappalar@unict.it

http://www.dipbiogeo.unict.it/pappalardo

Pezzino Antonino

095 7195746    pezzino@unict.it  
Punturo Rosalda

095.7195757    punturo@unict.it

http://www.dipbiogeo.unict.it/punturo/

Rosso Antonietta

095 7195761    rosso@unict.it

http://www.dipbiogeo.unict.it/rosso

Sanfilippo Rossana

    sanfiros@unict.it

http://www.dipbiogeo.unict.it/sanfilippo

Sciuto Francesco

095 7195769    fsciuto@unict.it  
Scribano Vittorio

095 7195743    scribano@unict.it

http://www.dipbiogeo.unict.it/scribano

Tortorici Giuseppe

0957195724    gtortoric@libero.it  
Tranchina Annunziata

095 7195756    atranchi@unict.it  
Viccaro Marco

095.7195741    m.viccaro@unict.it

http://www.volcanology-unict.it