Dottorandi

Cognome e nomeEmailTelefonoCiclo
Amato GabrieleXXXVII
Aparo Alessandraa.aparo78@gmail.com3297434968XXXVI
Barbagallo Vivianaviviana.barbagallo@phd.unict.itXXXVII
Borzì Alfio Marcoalfiomarco.borzi5@studium.unict.itXXXVII
Brancato Desireedesiree.brancato@phd.unict.itXXXVI
Brighenti Fabiofabio.brighenti@unict.itXXXIV
Caliò Davidedavide.calio@phd.unict.itXXXVI
Camarda Danieledaniele.camarda@phd.unict.itXXXVII
Cardone MassimilianoXXXVII
Contino Martinamartina.contino@phd.unict.itXXXVI
D'Agostino Albertoalberto.d'agostino@phd.unict.itXXXV
D'Andrea Natale Marianatale.dandrea@phd.unict.itXXXVI
De Giorgio Giovannigiovanni.degiorgio@phd.unict.itXXXVII
Deias Claudiaclaudia.deias@phd.unict.itXXXV
Donatucci Alessiaalessia.donatucci@unict.itXXXIV
Favara Claudiaclaudia.favara@phd.unict.itXXXVII
Ferruggia Gretauni368021@studium.unict.itXXXVII
Floridia Giovannigiovanni.floridia@phd.unict.itXXXV
Forzese Martinamartina.forzese@phd.unict.itXXXV
Foti Alessandroalessandro.foti@phd.unict.itXXXV
Gambino Salvatoresalvatore.gambino@unict.itXXXIV
Giuffrida SalvatoreXXXVII
Giuga Martamarta.giuga@phd.unict.itXXXV
Grasso AlfinaXXXIV
Ignoto Sarasara.ignoto@phd.unict.itXXXV
Iozzia Adrianaadriana.iozzia@phd.unict.itXXXVI
Leone Diegodiego.leone@phd.unict.itXXXV
Lombardo AndreaXXXVII
Marletta Giulianagiuliana.marletta@phd.unict.itXXXV
Minio Vittoriovittoriominio@hotmail.itXXXIV
Minniti Martamarta.minniti@phd.unict.itXXXVI
Morreale Gabrielegabriele.morreale@phd.unict.itXXXVII
Pagana Ilariauni355789@studium.unict.itXXXVII
Pagano Matteomatteo.pagano@phd.unict.itXXXVII
Pulvirenti Eloiseeloise.pulvirenti@phd.unict.itXXXVI
Ricchiuti Claudiaclaudia.ricchiuti@unict.itXXXIV
Russo Damianodamiano.russo@phd.unict.itXXXVI
Scalisi Elena Mariaelenamaria.scalisi@unict.itXXXIV
Sparacino Federicafederica.sparacino@yahoo.it - federica.sparacino@ingv.itXXXV
Stroscio Antonioantonio.stroscio@phd.unict.itXXXIV
Sturiale Valentinavalentina.sturiale@unict.itXXXIV
Tavilla Gianmarcogianmarco.tavilla@phd.unict.it0956139992XXXVI
Urso Salvatoresalvatore.urso@unict.itXXXVII