Personale tecnico amministrativo

Cognome e nomeEmailTelefono
Albini Antoninoalbini.a@unict.it095 6139962
Alì Giovannagiovali@unict.it095 7195730
Bonaventura Alessandraa.bonaventura@unict.it0957195727
Bruno Rossellarossella.bruno@unict.it095 7195763
Calà Lesina Carmelocala.lesina@unict.it095 7195753
Cappello Samuelasamuela.cappello@unict.it095 430901
Catra Marcellom.catra@unict.it095 430901 / 095 507490
Coco Davidedavide.coco@unict.it095 7195784
Corso Licialicia.corso@unict.it095 6139932
Crisafulli Giovannag.crisafulli@unict.it095 7195751
D'Agata Giovanninogiovannino.dagata@unict.it095 430901
Durisi Pinellagiuseppina.durisi@unict.it0956139930
Fagone Buscimese Antonio antonio.fagone@unict.it095 6139931
Ferrauto Giovanna Gabriellaggferra@unict.it095 6139936
Finocchiaro Alfioalfio.finocchiaro@unict.it095 7195797
Finocchiaro Danieladfinoc@unict.it095 7195791
Galesi Rosariorgalesi@unict.it095 430901
Giacoppo Simonas.giacoppo@unict.it0957306013
Giardina Giovannig.giardina@unict.it095 7195796
Giuffrida Elisabettaegiuffri@unict.it095 7195749
La Greca Marcomarcolagreca64@gmail.com095 7306045
Leonardi Riccardoricleon@unict.it095 7195774
Liuzzo Gaetanoliuzzogaetano@unict.it095 7306036
Lo Giudice Cristinacrilogiu@unict.it095 6139935
Lo Turco Robertorloturco@unict.it095 430901
Magnato Giovannigiovanni.magnato@unict.it095 7306036
Messina Giuseppegiuseppe.messina@unict.it095 6139945
Messina Giuseppinagiuseppina.messina@unict.it0957306048
Mignemi Mariamaria.mignemi@unict.it095 7195796
Nocerino Paolopnocerin@unict.it095 7195785
Oliveri Lorenzo
Petralia Luciaammgeol@unict.it095 7195723
Risiglione Rosa Mariarosamaria.risiglione@unict.it095 7195782
Sanfilippo Giovannigiovanni.sanfilippo@unict.it095 6139949
Santangelo Nicolòn.santangelo@unict.it095 6139963
Santonocito Agataagata.santonocito@unict.it095 6139964
Siracusa Giuseppegiuseppe.siracusa@unict.it0956139261
Trovato Gabriellagabriella.trovato@unict.it095 6139943
Trovato Gianlucagiatrova@unict.it095 430901
Tumeo Maria Concettamtumeo@unict.it095 7306025
Ursino Cristinac.ursino@unict.it095 7195787
Viglianisi Fabiofabiovgl@unict.it095 7306026
Viola Alfioaviola@unict.it095 7195779